Website Manager

Saginaw Little League

2024 Board of Directors

PresidentTom Connolly[email protected](m) (989) 928-0199
Vice-President/Player AgentScott Montalbano[email protected] 
TreasurerTom Connolly Sr.[email protected] (h) (989)792-6724
SecretaryAmanda Goidosik[email protected]

Safety OfficerGreg Krawczak[email protected](m) (989) 284-7165
Umpire-In-ChiefMatt Wideman[email protected] 
Coaching CoordinatorTyler Miller[email protected] 
DirectorJosh Anders[email protected] 
DirectorRachel Connolly[email protected](m) (989)475-3509
DirectorAshley Green[email protected] 
DirectorLacy Kenny[email protected] 
Lindsey Pilling[email protected] 
Garrick Skutt[email protected]
DirectorArt Tolfree[email protected] 
DirectorCynthia Trevino[email protected](m) (989) 714-8230 

Saginaw Little League

P.O. Box 6206 
Saginaw, Michigan 48608
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Saginaw Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In